AML Services

Alaska Municipal League Joint Insurance Association (AMLJIA)
Kevin Smith, ARM, Executive Director
807 G Street, Suite 356
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 258-2625
kevins@amljia.org
http://www.amljia.org

Alaska Municipal League Investment Pool (AMLIP)
Laura Bruce, Investment Advisor
Alaska Permanent Capital Management
900 W. 5th Ave., Suite 601
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 646-3509
Fax: (907) 272-7574
laura@apcm.net
http://www.amlip.org

Alaska State Departments

State of AK, Dept. of Public Safety / Commissioners Office 
Terry Vrabec, Deputy Commissioner
P.O. Box 111200
450 Whittier Street
Juneau, AK 99811-1200
(907) 465-5523
Fax: (907) 465-3263
terry.vrabec@alaska.gov
http://www.dps.state.ak.us/apsc/asp

State of AK, Dept. of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development
Division of Community and Regional Affairs
Katherine Eldemar , Division Director
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1770
Anchorage, AK 99501-3510
(907) 269-4569
Fax: (907) 269-4563
Email: 
http://commerce.alaska.gov/dca/home.htm

Attorneys

Boyd, Chandler & Falconer 
911 W. 8th Ave., Suite 302
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 272-8401
Fax: (907) 274-3698
bcf@bcf.us.com

JERMAIN, DUNNAGAN & OWENS, P.C.
Michael Gatti
3000 A Street, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 563-8844
http://www.jdolaw.com
mgatti@jdolaw.com

K&L Gates 
Louann Cutler
420 L Street, Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 276-1969
Fax: (907) 276-1365
louisianna.cutler@klgates.com
http://www.klgates.com/

Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth P.C. 
800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4100
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 829-3002
aostdiek@sycr.com
http://www.sycr.com

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
Matt Mead
701 West 8th Avenue, Suite 1200
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 276-8433
dawmg@lbblawyers.com
www.lbblawyers.com/attorneys/matt-mead

Engineering

CH2M 
Floyd Damron
949 East 36th Avenue, Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 762-1385
fdamron@ch2m.com
http://www.ch2M.com

Financial Services / Banking

Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
Brenda Glaze, Corporate Marketing Officer
P.O. Box 101020
Anchorage , AK 99510-1020
(907) 330-8455
Fax: (907) 338-9218
bglaze@ahfc.state.ak.us
http://www.ahfc.us

AK Permanent Capital Management Co.
Laura Bruce, CFP
900 West 5th Ave., STE 601
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
(907) 646-3509
laura@alaska.net
http://www.apcm.net

Denali Alaskan Federal Credit Union
Eileen Thompson
440 E. 36th Avenue, Ste. 230
Anchorage, AK 99503-4136
(907) 257-7254
eileent@denalifcu.com
http://www.denalifcu.org
http://da-insurance.com/home.html

Elgee, Rehfeld, Mertz, LLC
Max E. Mertz
9309 Glacier Hwy, Suite B-200
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 789-3178
Fax: (907) 789-7128
info@ermcpa.com
http://www.ermbcpa.com

BDO, USA, LLP
Michelle Drew
3601 C Street, Suite 600
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 278-8878
http://www.mcc-cpa.com

ICMA-RC
Jeff Spindle, Retirement Plans Specialist
P.O. Box 3250
Lacey, WA 98509-3250
(866) 328-4664
jspindle@icmarc.org
http://www.icmarc.org

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP.
Justin Cooper, Partner
405 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 773-5908
Fax: (415) 773-5758
www.orrick.com
jcooper@orrick.com

KeyBank
Kris Nedwick
101 W Benson Blvd, Suite 303
P.O. Box 100900
Anchorage, AK 99510
907-564-0409
kris_nedwick@keybank.com
https://www.key.com/corporate/treasury-management/institutional-asset-services.jsp

School Districts

Alaska Gateway School District
Todd Poage, Superintendent
P.O. Box 226
Tok, AK 99780
(907) 883-5151 Ext. 102
Fax: (907) 883-5154
tpoage@agsd.us
http://www.agsd.us/

Pribilof School District
Connie A. Newman, Superintendent
PO Box 905
St. Paul, AK 99660
(907) 546-2222
newmanC@psd-k12.org
http://www.psd-k12.org/

Yukon-Koyukuk School District
Kerry Boyd, Superintendent
4762 Old Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99709
(907) 474-9400
kboyd@yksd.com
http://www.yksd.com

Services

CLIA Alaska
Lanie Downs, Public Affairs
360 K Street, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 743-4529
lanie@akcruise.org
http://www.akcruise.org

Alaska State Chamber of Commerce
Rachael Petro, Executive Director
217 Second St., Suite 201
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 586-2323
rpetro@alaskachamber.com
http://alaskachamber.com

Alaska Village Electric Cooperative, INC.
Meera Kohler
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 240-2702
alaskamc@gmail.com
http://avec.org/

Central Council of Tlingit & Haida 
Corrine Garza
9097Glacier Hwy
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 463-7101
cgarza@ccthita.org
http://www.ccthita.org/

Exerplay
Karl Croft
21849 Wilson Way
Eagle River, AK 99577
(907) 748-3736
info@exerplay.com
http://www.exerplay.com

Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company
Christie Lee
12257 S. Wadsworth Blvd. MS 1101
Littleton, CO 80125-8500
(303) 258-6957
christie.j.lee@lmco.com
http;//www.lockheedmartin.com/

Northern Economics
Patrick Burden
880 H Street, Suite 210
Anchorage, AK 99501
mail@norecon.com
http://www.northerneconomics.com

Northwest Playground Equipment
Bob McGarvey, President
P.O. Box 2410
Issaquah, WA 98027
(425) 313-9161
Fax: (425) 393-9194
bob@nwplayground.com
http://www.nwplayground.com/

T & R Electric Supply Co. Inc.
Kelly McMahon, Sales
P.O. Box 180 Colman, SD 57017
(605) 684-2103
kellymac@t-r.com
http://www.t-r.com/

GCI
Bob Walsh and Megan Baldino
2550 Denali Street, Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 868-0666(Bob Walsh) and (907) 868-8759(Megan Baldino)
rwalsh@gci.com
mbaldino@gci.com
http://gci.com

Artic Wire Rope and Supply, Inc.
Mark Lamoureux
6407 Arctic Spur Road
Anchorage, AK  99518
(303) 258-6957
mark@arcticwirerope.com
http://www.arcticwirerope.com