AML Services

Alaska Municipal League Joint Insurance Association (AMLJIA)
Kevin Smith, ARM, Executive Director
807 G Street, Suite 356
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 258-2625
kevins@amljia.org
Website

Alaska Municipal League Investment Pool (AMLIP)
Laura Bruce, Investment Advisor
Alaska Permanent Capital Management
900 W. 5th Ave., Suite 601
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 646-3509
Fax: (907) 272-7574
laura@apcm.net
Website

Alaska State Departments

State of AK, Dept. of Public Safety / Commissioners Office 
Walt Monegan, Commissioner
P.O. Box 111200
450 Whittier Street
Juneau, AK 99811-1200
(907) 269-5086
Fax: (907) 269-4543
terry.vrabec@alaska.gov
Website

State of AK, Dept. of Commerce, Community, and Economic Development
Division of Community and Regional Affairs
Katherine Eldemar , Division Director
550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1770
Anchorage, AK 99501-3510
(907) 269-4569
Fax: (907) 269-4563
Email: katherine.eldemar@alaska.govgov
Website

State of AK, Division of Elections
Josie Bahnke , Division Director
240 Main Street, 4th floor
Juneau, AK  99801
(907) 269-4569
Fax: (907) 269-4563
josie.bahnke@alaska.gov
Website

Attorneys

Boyd, Chandler & Falconer 
911 W. 8th Ave., Suite 302
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 272-8401
Fax: (907) 274-3698
Website

JERMAIN, DUNNAGAN & OWENS, P.C.
Michael Gatti
3000 A Street, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 563-8844
mgatti@jdolaw.com
Website

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
Matt Mead
701 West 8th Avenue, Suite 1200
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 276-8433
dawmg@lbblawyers.com
Website

Engineering

R&M CONSULTANTS, INC.
Andrea Story
9101 Vanguard Drive
Anchorage, AK  99507
PHONE: (907) 646.9629  MOBILE: (907) 240.7482
AStory@rmconsult.com
Website

Financial Services / Banking

Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
Brenda Glaze, Corporate Marketing Officer
P.O. Box 101020
Anchorage , AK 99510-1020
(907) 330-8455
Fax: (907) 338-9218
bglaze@ahfc.state.ak.us
Website

AK Permanent Capital Management Co.
Blake Phillips, VP
900 West 5th Ave., STE 601
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
(907) 646-3509
mailto:blake@alaska.net
Website

Elgee, Rehfeld, Mertz, LLC
9309 Glacier Hwy, Suite B-200
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 789-3178
Fax: (907) 789-7128
info@ermcpa.com
Website

ICMA-RC
Jeff Spindle, Retirement Plans Specialist
P.O. Box 3250
Lacey, WA 98509-3250
(866) 328-4664
jspindle@icmarc.org
Website

KeyBank
Kris Nedwick
101 W Benson Blvd, Suite 303
P.O. Box 100900
Anchorage, AK 99510
907-564-0409
kris_nedwick@keybank.com
Website

BDO, USA, LLP
Samuel Thompson
3601 C Street, Suite 600
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 278-8878
Website

Northrim Bank
Aili Peyton-Jalbert
PO BOX 241489
Anchorage, AK 99524
(907) 261-3334
aili.jalbert@nrim.com
Website

School Districts

Alaska Gateway School District
Todd Poage, Superintendent
P.O. Box 226
Tok, AK 99780
(907) 883-5151 Ext. 102
Fax: (907) 883-5154
tpoage@agsd.us
Website

Pribilof School District
Connie A. Newman, Superintendent
PO Box 905
St. Paul, AK 99660
(907) 546-2222
newmanC@psd-k12.org
Website

Yukon-Koyukuk School District
Kerry Boyd, Superintendent
4762 Old Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99709
(907) 474-9400
kboyd@yksd.com
Website

Services

CLIA Alaska
Lanie Downs, Public Affairs
360 K Street, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 743-4529
lanie@akcruise.org
Website

Alaska State Chamber of Commerce
Curtis W. Thayer, Executive Director
471 W 36th Avenue, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 586-2323
rpetro@alaskachamber.com
Website

Alaska Village Electric Cooperative, INC.
Meera Kohler
4831 Eagle Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 240-2702
alaskamc@gmail.com
Website

Central Council of Tlingit & Haida 
Corrine Garza
9097Glacier Hwy
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 463-7101
cgarza@ccthita.org
Website

Exerplay
Karl Croft
21849 Wilson Way
Eagle River, AK 99577
(907) 748-3736
info@exerplay.com
Website

Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company
Christie Lee
12257 S. Wadsworth Blvd. MS 1101
Littleton, CO 80125-8500
(303) 258-6957
christie.j.lee@lmco.com
Website

Northwest Playground Equipment
Bob McGarvey, President
P.O. Box 2410
Issaquah, WA 98027
(425) 313-9161
Fax: (425) 393-9194
bob@nwplayground.com
Website

Visit Anchorage
Julie Saupe, President & CEO
524 W. 4th Avenue
Anchorage, AK  99501
(907) 276-4118
jsaupe@anchorage.net
Website

GCI
Bob Walsh and Megan Baldino
2550 Denali Street, Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 868-0666(Bob Walsh) and (907) 868-8759(Megan Baldino)
rwalsh@gci.com
mbaldino@gci.com
Website

Alaska Airlines
Tim Thompson, Manager, Public Affairs
5000 W. International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK  99502
tim.thompson@alaskaair.com
Website

T & R Electric Supply Co. Inc.
Kelly McMahon, Sales
P.O. Box 180 Colman, SD 57017
(605) 684-2103
kellymac@t-r.com
Website

AGC of Alaska
Alicia Siira, Executive Director
8005 Schoon Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99518
(907) 561-5354
Alicia@agcak.org
Website

Sensus a Xylem brand
Erik Ongstad
2105 NE 32nd Street
Renton, WA  98056
erik.ongstad@xyleminc.com
Website

RurAL CAP
Mitzi Barker
731 East 8th Avenue
Anchorage, AK  99501
mailto:gferguson@ruralcap.com
Website

UAS/MPA
Jim Powell
10601 Horizon Drive
Juneau, AK  99801
Phone: (907) 209-5676
mailto:jim23powell@gmail.com
website

International Data Systems, LLC
Scarlett Masten, Business Development
401 E. Fireweed Lane, Suite 202
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 349-0190
smastew@international-data.net
website

Business Enterprise Institute
Christi Bell
1901 Bragaw Street, Suite 199
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 349-0190
Website