Interim Municipal Managers

 This page contains contact information only.

AML neither endorses nor supports any person listed on this page.

Name E-mail Phone Fax Cell
Pete Hallgren phallgren@fastimap.com (907) 895-5532 (907) 895-4375 (907) 388-3770
Darrell Maple sdkmaple@mind.net (541) 702-2190 N/A (541) 261-3764
Ed Pefferman edpeff75@gmail.com (425) 495-3304 N/A N/A
John Holst holstj@gci.net (907) 738-7935 N/A N/A
Marvin Yoder marviny59@gmail.com (907) 746-0068 (907) 746-0063 (907) 227-7158
Leonard G. Jones jones99654@gmail.com (907) 373-2027 (907) 373-2027 (907) 360-3233
Greg Smith gregoir.smith@gmail.com (503) 936-0901
Richard Underkofler runderkofler76@comcast.net (312) 550-4478 N/A (312) 550-4478
Dave Palmer drpochoa@gmail.com (360) 588-4424 N/A (775) 848-3974
Bruce R. Jones bj3820@gmail.com  (907) 772-3649 907-772-3645 (907) 518-1688
Thomas K. Bolen tkbones@rocketmail.com (907) 334-8051 N/A (907) 830-8829
Donald L. Moore managermoore@gmail.com (907) 376-1484 (907) 315-5296
Roger Jenkins rjenkins@gci.net (907) 248-4234 (907) 248-4234 (907) 444-9243
Howard R. Davis hcdavis@milwpc.com (920) 668-8738 (920) 668-6988
Shawn Phillips shawn.m.phillips@aol.com (907) 227-2004 (907) 227-2004
Terry Hoefferle nonnie@nushtel.net (907) 842-5847 N/A (907) 843-1141
Gene Green green_gene@ymail.com (503) 881-7308 (503) 881-7308