2015 Municipal Official Directory Corrections & Updates

City of Kotzebue: Jason Avery is no longer on the city council, Dr. Lewis Pagel has taken his place
City of Quinhagak Administrator is no longer Patrick Cleveland, It is now Willard Church. Phone: 907-556-2191 Email: wchurch.cq@gmail.com
Lake & Peninsula Borough Phone Number- 1(907)246-3421
Metlakatla Indian Community: Daniel Marsdon, Sr., Karl Cook and Patricia Shearer are no longer on the council. Jeff Moran, Tim Williams and Gavin Hudson are now on. Judith A. Eason should be Judith A. Eaton.
City of Bettles Mayor is no longer Gary Hanchett, it is now Heather Fox.


Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you have more corrections please e-mail to savannah@akml.org or call the AML office at 907-586-1325.