Emergency Declarations

Listed below are municipalities that have passed an emergency declarations, travel bans, and resolutions. The link may be to their coronavirus web page, if they have one, or their actual document. If you have passed an Emergency Declaration/Resolution and do not see it below, please send it to AML at darianm@akml.org  and DMVA at 2020_COVID-19@ak-prepared.com

Template for Local Declaration of Emergency
Once passed send to AML at darianm@akml.org  & DMVA at 2020_COVID-19@ak-prepared.com

City of Adak 4.23.2020

Aleutians East Borough 3.23.2020

City of Akiak 3.26.2020
Akiak Native Community 3.26.2020

City of Akhiok  3.30.2020

City of Aleknagik  3.27.2020

City of Ambler 3.24.2020

Municipality of Anchorage – Website
Municipality of Anchorage 6.26.2020

City of Angoon 3.18.2020

City of Atka 3.24.2020

City of Bethel 3.24.2020

Bristol Bay Borough 3.24.2020

City of Chefornak 4.7.2020

City of Coffman Cove – 3.19.2020

City of Cold Bay 3.26.2020

City of Cordova 3.16.2020

City of Craig 3.24.2020

Denali Borough 4.8.2020

City of Dillingham 3.19.2020
City of Dillingham 4.30.2020
City of Dillingham 6.4.2020

City of Diomede 4.28.2020

City of Eagle 4.13.2020

City of Emmonak 3.23.2020

City of Fairbanks – Website

Fairbanks North Star Borough – Website

City of False Pass 3.25.2020

City of Galena 3.25.2020

City of Gustavus 3.24.2020
City of Gustavus 5.11.2020
City of Gustavus 6.8.2020
City of Gustavus 7.13.2020
City of Gustavus 7.13.2020 (2)

Haines Borough 3.17.2020

City of Homer 3.18.2020Website
City of Homer – Ratifying & Extending

City of Hoonah 3.18.2020

City of Houston 4.3.2020

City & Borough of Juneau – Website

City of Kachemak 3.27.2020 

City of Kake 3.20.2020

City of Kasaan  3.20.2020

City of Kenai – Website

Kenai Peninsula Borough – Website

Ketchikan Gateway Borough – Website

Ketchikan – Tri-City 3.16.2020

City of Kiana 3.23.2020

City of King Cove  3.30.2020

Kodiak Area 3.18.2020

City of Kotzebue 3.19.2020