Contact the Alaska Municipal League

Contact Details

Address:
One Sealaska Plaza, Suite 200
Juneau, Alaska 99801

Phone: (907) 586-1325
Toll-Free: 877-636-1325 (Alaska Only)
Fax: (907) 463-5480

Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am – 4:30pm

AML Staff

Nils Andreassen, Executive Director
nils@akml.org

Shawn Myers, Finance Officer
shawn@akml.org

Portland Highbaugh, Program Coordinator
portlandh@akml.org

Lisa Fisher, Controller
lisaf@akml.org

Darian Musielak, Program Coordinator
darianm@akml.org

Dawn Wesley, Shared Services Manager
dawn@akml.org

Clinton Singletary, Sales Tax Program Manager
clinton@akml.org

Kara Johnson, Statewide Municipal Sales Tax Administrator
kara@akml.org

 

Alaska Municipal League

Our Partner Affiliates