Contact the Alaska Municipal League

Contact Details

One Sealaska Plaza, Suite 302
Juneau, Alaska 99801

Phone: (907) 586-1325
Toll-Free: 877-636-1325 (Alaska Only)
Fax: (907) 463-5480

8:00am – 4:30pm


Get the Latest news and updates from the Alaska Municipal League, upcoming grant opportunities, as well as insights into state and federal activities that could impact all Alaskan communities.

Alaska Municipal League

AML Staff

Nils Andreassen, Executive Director

Lisa Fisher, Controller

Darian Musielak, Staff Accountant

Clinton Singletary, Statewide Municipal Sales Tax Program Director

Erin Reinders, Infrastructure Program Director

Alicia Hughes-Skandijs, Director of Programs

Sarah King, Special Projects Coordinator

Angelica Casey, Community Infrastructure Navigator

Trisha Sims, Stakeholder Engagement Manager

Eleanor Oydna, Grants Application Manager


Carole Triem, Program Coordinator, Resilience Economies & Communities

Kara Johnson, Statewide Municipal Sales Tax Administrator

Angela Engelkes, Local Government Assistance

Griffin Plush, Sustainable Energy Coordinator

Adam Kane, Communications Manager

Arlene Alcancia, Program Accounting Manager

Carla Mahoskey, Municipal Sales Tax Compliance Accountant

Rose Grech, Partnership Manager