Contact the Alaska Municipal League

Contact Details

Address:
One Sealaska Plaza, Suite 200
Juneau, Alaska 99801

Phone: (907) 586-1325
Toll-Free: 877-636-1325 (Alaska Only)
Fax: (907) 463-5480

Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am – 4:30pm

AML Staff

Nils Andreassen, Executive Director
nils@akml.org

Lisa Fisher, Controller
lisaf@akml.org

Darian Musielak, Staff Accountant
darian@akml.org

Portland Highbaugh, Program Coordinator
portland@akml.org

Alicia Hughes-Skandijs, Shared Services Director
alicia@akml.org

Erin Reinders, Infrastructure Program Director
erin@akml.org

Griffin Plush, Member Support Coordinator
griffin@akml.org

Clinton Singletary, Sales Tax Program Manager
clinton@akml.org

Kara Johnson, Statewide Municipal Sales Tax Administrator
kara@akml.org

Angela Engelkes, Local Government Assistance
angela@akml.org

Alaska Municipal League

Our Partner Affiliates