Contact the Alaska Municipal League

Contact Details

Address:
One Sealaska Plaza, Suite 302
Juneau, Alaska 99801

Phone: (907) 586-1325
Toll-Free: 877-636-1325 (Alaska Only)
Fax: (907) 463-5480
membersupport@akml.org

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:30pm

Newsletter

Get the Latest news and updates from the Alaska Municipal League, upcoming grant opportunities, as well as insights into state and federal activities that could impact all Alaskan communities.

Alaska Municipal League

AML Staff

Nils Andreassen, Executive Director
nils@akml.org

Lisa Fisher, Controller
lisa@akml.org

Darian Musielak, Staff Accountant
darian@akml.org

Adam Kane, Communications Manager
adam@akml.org

PROGRAMS

Erin Reinders, Infrastructure Program Director
erin@akml.org

Alicia Hughes-Skandijs, Director of Programs
alicia@akml.org

Sarah King, Special Projects Coordinator
sarahk@akml.org

Griffin Plush, Sustainable Energy Coordinator
griffin@akml.org

Carole Triem, Program Coordinator, Resilience Economies & Communities
carole@akml.org

Angelica Casey, Community Infrastructure Navigator
angelica@akml.org

Trisha Sims, Stakeholder Engagement Manager
trisha@akml.org

Eleanor Oydna, Grants Application Manager
eleanor@akml.org

Britta Hamre, Stakeholder Engagement Manager
britta@akml.org

Melody Nibeck, Program Coordinator
melody@akml.org

Rose Grech, Partnership Manager
rose@akml.org

Kirsten Slate, Program Accounting Coordinator
kirsten@akml.org

Angela Engelkes, Local Government Assistance
angela@akml.org

TAX OFFICE

Clinton Singletary, Statewide Municipal Sales Tax Program Director
clinton@akml.org

Kara Johnson, Statewide Municipal Sales Tax Administrator
kara@akml.org

Carla Mahoskey, Municipal Sales Tax Compliance Accountant
carla@akml.org

Layla Fox, Municipal Sales Tax Technician
Layla@akml.org